top
logo banner

HOME CLIENTS TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS

Customer Feedback CUSTOMER FEEDBACK


Product Selector -Magento Extension

Really Useful! Great Support! December 4,2014

Really useful extension. Kamtechnology team resolved all the requirements quickly. Great support!

Ozan Saltuk from http://centraledugsm.com/

Quick One Page Checkout -Magento Extension

Useful One Page Checkout Extension October 13,2014

Installed this one page checkout extension. It's straight forward and useful. It is mobile responsive too. Works great on mobile smart phone. Thank you.

Jimzhangster from from http://redhatfashion.com/

Quick One Page Checkout -Magento Extension

Definitely Recommend!, Oct 6, 2014

I recently installed this Extension. Support team was really really helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

Ozan Saltuk from http://www.xsmoke.com/

Product Selector -Magento Extension

Great Customer Service, July 16, 2014

The extension developer fixed problem quickly according to our request. Thanks for the great service.

Kevin from http://www.petonly.ca/

Product Selector -Magento Extension

Excellent product, June 24, 2014

Excellent product and superb support.

Lab from http://www.therhinoshop.co.uk/

Year Make Model Engine -Magento Extension

Great product, even better support!, May 29, 2014

Developer went out of his way to make sure it was running perfectly. I had a few issues with my server but they still fixed it for me.

Andre from http://jdm-online.com/

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Over the Top Amazing Extension and Customer Support!, May 29, 2014

I don't normally write reviews but this time it's a must. Not only is this a great extension, but they have excellent customer support. Worth the cost and a little extra for their prompt support! Keep up the good work!

Andre from http://janddcorvette.com/

Gift Wrap -Magento Extension

Great Support Team, April 23, 2014

What I really liked was the willingness of the support team, GREAT!

Tuliobbs from http://beerkingstore.com.br/

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Great customer service, April 23, 2014

KAM Technology support team went above and beyond to help me integrate this with my site. Great customer service.

Leanne Arnold from http://www.customautoexteriors.com/

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Very happy with the customer service, even months after purchase, Feb 20, 2014

After months of the purchase I lost my account password to retrieve my product. I contacted the customer service and got instant reply with a link to retrieve my product. The product works great and very happy with the support which is essential in the software development world. Keep up the good work and would recommend this product to Magento clients!

Dirk Grandjean from http://www.sportuitlaatdemper.nl/

Quick One Page Checkout-Magento Extension

Best service ever, Feb 04, 2014

KAM Technology helped me very fast in the weekend. I am impressed, Thanks so much. From now on I will buy plugins from your shop.

Toke Bohl from http://www.ditcover.dk/

Year Make Model Engine Professional-Magento Extension

Best service ever - 10 STARS, Jan 17, 2014

This company really knows what they are doing, really professionals -10 STARS.

Marlon Iannicelli from http://www.parts4exportcatalog.com/

Quick Onepage Checkout - Magento Extension

Very Good Extension, Jan 10, 2014

Very good extension. The support team is also very much helpful. Great Job.

Kajal from http://www.livingfabric.com/

Year Make Model Professional - Magento Extension

Increased my sale more than 40%, Jan 05, 2014

As every one is praising for this product it really deserve it. And the support is awesome.It increased my sale more than 40% as customers are getting whatever they want very easily.

Dinesh Belakare from http://www.autotrends.in/

Export Import Customer Reviews - Magento Extension

Good Support!, Dec 30, 2013

Thanks for having such a responsive and helpful support team!

Maha Khalaf from http://yatooq.com/

Tire Search - Magento Extension

Good add on!, Dec 4, 2013

Good add on works great.

Bill C from http://maribyrnongtyrecentre.com/

Year Make Model Professional - Magento Extension

Works just as described!, Dec 4, 2013

Hi there this module works just as described and great support.

Bill C from http://maribyrnongtyrecentre.com/

Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension

Great Product and Great Service!, Nov 15, 2013

We bought the gift wrapper module and had some difficulty installing it. Shalini from KAMTech Team was very helpful for the installation. They had the system installed very quickly without any fuss or problems. The module works and looks great and they even linked in my gift wrapping products that I'd created previously. All in all great product and customer service is fantastic.

Ben Gamlin from http://www.nightwearboutique.co.uk/

Year Make Model Engine Professional - Magento Extension

Solid Product, Amazing Support!, Nov 15, 2013

Kam extensions are really good. Most importantly, the support is amazingly fast and unbelievable. Kam Technology has been a great help to us. Thank you!

Abiola Taiwo from http://www.authenticautoparts.com

Quick One Page Checkout - Magento Extension

Excellent Extension and Great Support!, Oct 28, 2013

KAM Tech support team was really helpful and fast. They helped me and my extension works properly now. Good job!

Urbanstyl from http://www.laurdesign.com/

Giftwrapper - Magento Extension

Kind and pleasant to work with!, Oct 23, 2013

We had some trouble with installation and the time difference between us (EST) and India was a factor but in the end, the folks at Kamtech worked very diligently to resolve our issue and were very kind and pleasant to work with.

Frans from http://www.coravin.com/

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Great Work!, Aug 29, 2013

Kamtech does GREAT work and have always been able to solve any problem I had. Very helpful with Magento installations and configuration.

Dane Fulmer from http://gpautomotiveparts.com/

Giftwrapper - Magento Extension

Great Products and Service!, Aug 07, 2013

Great products backed by amazing personalised service.

Andrew Walters from http://wombatstoyshop.com.au/

QuickOne Page Checkout - Magento Extension

Good Support!, July 29, 2013

Superb help and support highly recommended.

Fawad Hassan from http://blackpool-logos.com/

Year Make Model Professional - Magento Extension

Cost effective custom work!, July 08, 2013

Great guys to work with .. quick response .. very cost effective custom work.Would recommend this company.

Wayne Marler from http://www.sparks-ecigs.co.uk/

Year Make Model-Magento Extension

Perfect support in Customizing the module!, Jun 21, 2013

Perfect Support & done a LOT of customising of the module in order to make me happy.

Scott Robinson from http://www.h-tune.co.uk/

Year Make Model Professional Edition

Quick Support!, Jun 20, 2013

Team Awesome, who have reply at my problem and find a solution in below 24H !

Romaric from http://www.betaset.fr/

Giftwrapper- Magento Extension

Great Support!, Jun 20, 2013

Your support is the best. Thanks :) Phavithra helped me a lot.

Marcio Fernandes from couthe

Year Make Model Professional- Magento Extension

Great Support!, May 08, 2013

Helpful and knowledgable support and service.

James Cain from http://www.autocom.com/

Product Selector- Magento Extension

Full Support!, Apr 29, 2013

Nice company, helpful and they fully support there work.. will use again..!

Wayne Marler from http://www.sparks-ecigs.co.uk/

Tire Search- Magento Extension

Great Support!, Mar 28, 2013

Great module, great support, fast installation. recommend to all. A+++

Luiz Felippe Lahr from http://www.centercarsjc.com.br/

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Good Customer Service and Technical Support!, Mar 5, 2013

I have used plenty of Magento extensions in my time, but I have never experienced a better Customer service team than I have with KAM Technology. Phavithra in particular has been very helpful and I would recommend everyone to purchase a KAM Technology product. The Year Make Model extension works really well.

Jim from http://www.agriandgarden.com/

Advanced Quick One Page CheckOut Magento Extension

Great Support!, Feb 28, 2013

KAM Technology were a great help when we had a few problems with our site. Their products work brilliantly and always ready to provide support. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

Paul Jones from http://www.teacherboards.co.uk/

Gift Wrapper Magento Extension

Feels very confident!, Feb 28, 2013

I had some problems installing Gifgtwrapper finding the correct maps for the files. Within seconds I got a replay on my service requisite and overnights they make GiftWrap to work! They also help me to prepare the language files because I was stupid enough not to clean the cache files. Thanks for this great component and the excellent service provided. Feels very confident!

Perry from http://www.goodmoodkid.nl/

Product Selector Extension

Outstanding Service!, Feb 11, 2013

I would like to thank Phavithra for doing a great job modifying the Product Selector for us.It was done exactly as we asked for and done in record time. Less than 2 hours from logging the job. Outstanding service. We will be using you again.

Nick Davies from cartridge-world

Year Make Model Extension

Great Support!, Dec 15, 2012

We had some small issues with Make Model Year extension which were traced to an installation issue. The support received from Phavithra to identify and then rectify the issue was very professional and extremely fast. Good product and even better service, highly recommended

Andy from http://www.kippax-moto.co.uk/

Advanced Quick Onepage Checkout

Excellent Product and Amazing Service!, Oct 15, 2012

It has been a pleasure doing business with KAM Technology. Their One Page Checkout is amazing value and their help and service have been second to none. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Already had positive feedback from my customers.

Robert from http://www.wmohealthcare.com/

Giftwrapper

Great Service!, Oct 02, 2012

Looks good - thanks very much! Great service!

Sinead from http://www.biabeauty.com/

Quick Onepage Checkout

Amazing!, September 21, 2012

Amazing plug in and even better support! Helped me with all my questions in a rapid manner. Thanks guys!

Konard from http://www.manrose4less.co.uk/magento/

Year Make Model Professional

Very happy to be customer of yours, Aug 03, 2012

I am very happy with KAM products and services. Year Make Model extension installed and works like a charm. Some problems (caused by my ignorance, not KAM's fault at all) solved in lightning fast and very professional manner. It's a pleasure to do business with KAM ! Highly recommended !

Konrad Noworyta from http://www.topnotchautoparts.com/

Year Make Model Professional

Quick support, July 15, 2012

KamTech was quick and helpful with my upgrade from yearMakeModel standard to pro. They quickly responded to emails and quickly jumped into fixing the issue.

Mario from http://www.thesource-usa.com/

Quick Onepage Checkout

Fantastic Support!, June 25, 2012

The extension was easy to install and works great. But what really impressed me was the support I got after the fact. It's real refreshing in this day and age to get quick AND effective support!

Tim from http://www.amedeoexclusive.com/

Quick One Page Checkout

Excellent customer orientation!, Jun 23, 2012

This team is amazing!!! Very professional, efficient, and very very quick. Excellent customer orientation. The very best I have ever worked with.

Jose from http://www.berdea.com/

Quick One Page Checkout

Good support in solving problem, Jun 16, 2012

I am thankful to kamtech team.They helped me out solving the problem. Thanks

Manik from http://www.thewildpineapple.info/

Year Make Model

Impressed with the service, Jun 01, 2012

I am unbelievably impressed with the service I have had from Kannan and Phavithra after buying the Make Model Year extension for my Magento website www.boschwipers.co.uk. It is just what I needed and the support is truly second to none

John from http://www.boschwipers.co.uk/

Product Selector

An absolutely perfect service encounter! , Apr 23, 2012

Thank you very much for your great product and professional support! I will definitely return, and I will tell everyone I know about your great service. Overall? An absolutely perfect service encounter! more than expected! Superb!

Mike from http://www.motorbilon.com/


Year Make Model

Quick and effective response , Apr 19, 2012

I've been using Year Make Model module for magento for a while and both the product and especially the support are amazing. Quick and effective response to our queries.

Julian from http://www.fundascoches.com/


Year Make Model Professional Magento Extension

Very prompt and professional , Mar 15, 2012

I got the Year Make Model Professional Magento Extension for my 25,000 plus product website and I needed some modifications to suite my needs. Kannan and Phavithra were very responsive, professional and more importantly, prompt in responding to my requests. My emails are responded to somehow in the same day even though there's a 12 hour time difference between us.
This company is by far the most positive experience I’ve had in outsourcing my company’s needs!

Wallie from http://www.partsdrive.com/


Quick One Page Checkout

Excellent Service , Feb 27, 2012

Excellent service. Shalini from tech support worked with me until the installation of the Magento extension was complete in spite of numerous obstacles. I look forward to working with them again!

Robert Arnold from http://www.saffireecigs.com/


Quick One Page Checkout

My orders went up the first day , Feb 16, 2012

Hi guys I want to say I had one issue specifically with IE9 and this dream team did take care of it and now I am having them work on a cart for an old system of mine I need to have fixed so yes. Use this cart and this company I really have no abandoned carts anymore and if the make a mistake they will keep trying till they can purchase it! http://mypassionforflowers.com Kam tech rocks! I have multi-domains that all use his cart I call it flawless and worry-less now my orders went up the first day it was installed. Now I am encouraging him to make as back end for magneto for all his retailers using his program.. I hope he makes one soon"

Bill Seward, President from http://www.mypassionforflowers.com/


Giftwrapper

Extension works like a charm , Feb 13, 2012

I just want to say thank you for this nice Giftwrapper Extension. After some hints from your supports the extension works like a charm!Thank you very much!

Tim Scharner from http://www.silber-studio.de/


Year Make Model Professional

Great extension and great customer support , Feb 03, 2012

Great extension and great customer support. Very responsive and reliable. Thanks to Kannan and Shalini for their lovely support and work!

Preeti Bahuguna from http://www.onlybikeracks.com/


Quick One Page Checkout

Thank you for the great extension, Feb 03, 2012

I was happy with your support.Thank you for the great extension.

Peter Nuttall from http://www.picstop.co.uk/


Year Make Model Professional

Very happy with module and support, Feb 02, 2012
Very happy with module and support. Good company and Good communication. Would be nice if the module was customizable more frontend than back but otherwise a module that does what it says on the tin!! Will be using in future for other clients

Matt Slim from http://www.clickonboilerspares.co.uk/


Quick One Page Checkout

Impressive Support, Dec 19, 2011

Bought the Quick One Page Checkout, had problems with install and contacted support. Within 10 minutes It was up and running. How impressive. Great Job.

Stanley from http://www.buygolfgrips4less.com/


Product Selector and TireSearch

Great Technical Support, Nov 22, 2011

Bought two extensions Product selector and Tiresearch for Magento.Then needed some extra functions and Help with implementation.Thank you guys for the great support.

Stephan from http://www.scooterdiscounter.nl/


Year Make Model

Extension is working great, Sep 27, 2011

I bought the professional version of this software(year make model professional) because I knew I'd need some modifications. It is now working exactly how I wanted it to, and will make it much easier for our customers to find what they are looking for. We are excited to use this in many areas of the site, and with over 7,000 items it will make things much easier for our customers!

Jennifer Howard from http://www.jackit.com/


Gift Wrapper

Thank you for your great support, Sep 24, 2011

Hi - I just wanted to thank you for your very quick and professional support. I puchased the Magento extension Gift Wrapper and had some problem integrating it myself. When I reached out for help I got it straight away in a very kind and helpful tone. With just a few emails back and forth the problem was solved and the Gift Wrapper working.

Rene Fuglsang from cremekrukken


Year Make Model

Extension is working very nice, June 24, 2011

“Very nice service and favorable... and very good Extensions. if anyone from my friend needs a  Extensions for magento. I am telling u ... u the best. I would recommend to anyone. Thank You”

Yasar Demir from http://www.aynopa.de/


Year Make Model

I really appreciate their prompt customer service, June 24, 2011

“ Year Make Model filter search works perfect.
And I really appreciate their prompt customer service. ”

Kris from http://www.blackhorseoffroad.com/


Product Selector

It was really great I found you guys, June 14, 2011

"I like to thank you for your excellent support and help you given on Related products extension purchase."

Jinendra Mudhale from silversol


Quick One Page checkout

Impressed with Installation services, November 24, 2010

"In doing some research on shopping cart abandonment, I ran across Quick One Page Checkout. I decided to utilize their extension because of the reasonable price-point and the simplicity of the layout. When I placed my order, I opted to have KAM Tech install the extension for me as well. Within 24 hours they had me up and running. They also did the install in the wee hours to avoid any missed orders! I am very impressed with their services thus far and cannot wait to see my sales increase."

Aaron Abshire from http://www.heroestactical.com/


Gift Wrapper

Speed and quality of service, June 03, 2010

"Exellcent,Thanks so much for installing giftwrapper module for me. looks great, I am very gratfeful. Many thanks again for your speed and quality of service"

David kinloch from http://www.violetvintagejewellery.com/


Gift Wrapper

Thank you for your great support and help is highly appreciated, October 11, 2010

“Thank you for your great support on adding the Gift wrapper extension to our site and all your help for upgrading this extension for our higher Magento version. Your support and help is highly appreciated."

Kate Filep from http://www.luxuryat1.com/


Quick One Page checkout

It paid itself off in the 1st day of use, Thanks!, August 16,2010

“We aggressively advertise on Google via AdWords, the conversion rate immediately jumped by around 15% upon installation (and a tad bit of tinkering) of this module – Quick One Page checkout. It paid itself off in the 1st day of use. Thanks!”

Sean from workoutcenter

 


Gift Wrapper

I would rate 5 out of 5, January 17, 2010

“I would rate 5 out of 5 for the Gift wrapper and installation support.I received very prompt response during this support."

Ben Olsen from http://www.giftsnewzealand.co.nz/

 


Quick One Page Checkout

Easy to Install, March 8, 2010

"Very straight forward easy to install. The product functionality is ok. it worked as expected"

Alberto Gonora from www.nitrocircus.com/

 


Gift Wrapper

Interesting Magento module, December 15, 2009

Many thanks. Waiting new and interesting Magento modules from you All the best"

Mehmet Atilla from e-mydiamond

 


Quick One Page Checkout

works like a charm, February 22, 2010
“I've installed it and it works like a charm. Congrats for a well crafted extension."

Ovidiu GHEORGHITA from from http://www.majorshop.ro/

 


Gift Wrapper

Awesome support, December 10, 2009

"Awesome! I see both the products and images. I definitely appreciate your help.
If anything your support has been tremendous"


Damon Delgado from http://www.montysjerky.com/

 


Gift Wrapper

The extension is working, November 19, 2009

"Thanks for your supporting me.I have asked the manual document to configure the extension"

 

Steven from http://www.happyhouse.com.au/

 


Year Make Model Engine

Its working, thanks!, April 08, 2010

"I've installed the extension and created the attributes. Its working, thanks "


Lee from http://www.apmotorstore.co.uk/


Support and Customer Service

Great customer service, May 18, 2010

"Great customer service, prompt and took care of everything I needed for the Magento extension services"


Skyler from stoppms

 

What's New

New Have your prospective customers find your web site using our affordable and proven SEO services.
Read more...
Get a Quote

Facebook

Success Stories

icon Recognized by our clients for our commitment and achievement.
Read more…
 

News

icon Magento, the global open source e-commerce platform, and PayPal today announced they are expanding their relationship to offer PayPal to online retailers through Magento’s open source shopping solutions.
Read more…

New Releases

Gw.png

bottom
top

Services We Offer

Featured Products

Need to talk to us

Follow us on


bottom

© 2010 Kam Technology Private Ltd. All rights reserved. Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional